​​​​Michelle Arndt

Philanthropic Advisor

Arizona Community Foundation

marndt@azfoundation.org


Andrew Sampson
Financial Advisor

Wilde Wealth Management Group
Andrew@wildewealth.com


Nancy Engstrom Gerber
Customer Retail Manager
Mondelez International
nengstrom1@cox.net

Peg O' B Bohnert

Retired, Prudential Financial
paobb@aol.com

Judge Randall Howe
Judge
Arizona Court of Appeals
randy-howe@cox.net


​​Thomas F. Jones, Jr.
Honorary Board Member


Board Members

Ann Wheat  - Chairman
Director of Caregiver Services
Duet Partners in Health & Aging
afwheat@cox.net


​April Jones — Vice Chairman/Secretary
Outreach Director
aprilsojones@hotmail.com


​​Mark Stodola

Court Administrator, Retired Consultant

m_stodola@hotmail.com


Donald Rumer-Rivera

Lawyer

Rumer Law

rumer@rumerlaw.com


Jill Anne Castle, M.Ed 

Faculty Member

​Arizona State University


Mike Jones
Retired Strength Conditioning Coach